Class Reps

Course Code Email First Name Last Name Course Name Course Director/Lecturer
NATS 1565 blacjuli@my.yorku.ca Julia Black Plant Life, Human Life Jill Lazenby
NATS 1510 zicilia@my.yorku.ca Zicilia (Tsz Lo) Lo The History of the Environment Ian Slater
NATS 1530A mmr578@my.yorku.ca Mahnoor Zafar Science of Space Flight and Exploration Robin Metcalfe
NATS 1540 harmnht@my.yorku.ca Harman Talwar Theories of Dinosaur Extinction Robert Levine
NATS 1540 nooby@my.yorku.ca Yuxi Giang Theories of Dinosaur Extinction Robert Levine
NATS 1540 naureen2202@hotmail.com Naureen Raza Theories of Dinosaur Extinction Robert Levine
NATS 1565 arkin97@my.yorku.ca Arkin Sampath Plant Life, Human Life Jill Lazenby
NATS 1580 zicilia@my.yorku.ca Zicilia (Tsz Lo) Lo Sun, Space Weather and Life on Earth Jagruti Pathak
NATS 1580 carmenj@my.yorku.ca Carmen Farrington Sun, Space Weather and Life on Earth Jagruti Pathak
NATS 1585 tokarski@my.yorku.ca Victoria Tokarski Astronomy: Exploring the Universe Adam Muzzin
NATS 1585 dygru07@my.yorku.ca Dylan Gruspier Astronomy: Exploring the Universe Adam Muzzin
NATS 1585 natasha.sarazin@gmail.com Natasha Sarazin Astronomy: Exploring the Universe Adam Muzzin
NATS 1585 mle.a@hotmail.com Emily Anacleto Astronomy: Exploring the Universe Adam Muzzin
NATS 1660A kaylar99@my.yorku.ca Kayla Robinson The Biology of Sex Tanya Da Sylva
NATS 1670 gdadone@my.yorku.ca Gianfranco Dadone Concepts in Human Health and Disease Mordechay Anafi
NATS 1675A rathinip@my.yorku.ca Rathini Paransothinathan Human Development Jill Lazenby
NATS 1675A luisafdf@my.yorku.ca Luisa Diaz Flores Human Development Jill Lazenby
NATS 1675A datong@my.yorku.ca Becky Xu Human Development Jill Lazenby
NATS 1675B rayana2596@gmail.com Rayana Coxall Human Development Robert Crippen
NATS 1675B gdadone@hotmail.com Gianfranco Dadone Human Development Robert Crippen
NATS 1675B sharon.justiced@gmail.com Sharon Justice Human Development Robert Crippen
NATS 1675B lithu_11@hotmail.com Lithusha Kaneswarlingam Human Development Robert Crippen
NATS 1700B juliasestito@gmail.com Julia Sestito Computers,

Informationand Society

Robert Levine
NATS 1700B mehalifatima26@gmail.com Fatima Mehali Computers,

Informationand Society

Robert Levine
NATS 1700B marisa_128@live.com Marisa Signorile Computers,

Informationand Society

Robert Levine
NATS 1730 cnestico@rogers.com Cassandra Nestico Scientific Change Ernst Hamm
NATS 1740B serbanbo@my.yorku.ca Serban Boghina Astronomy Tatiana Ouvarova
NATS 1745A ramnarine.ryan1@gmail.com Ryan Ramnarine History of Astronomy Robin Kingsburgh
NATS 1745A martindoytchinov12@gmail.com Martin Doytchinov History of Astronomy Robin Kingsburgh
NATS 1745B christopher_alleyne@live.ca Christopher Alleyne History of Astronomy Robin Kingsburgh & Robin Metcalfe
NATS 1745B vic1699@my.yorku.ca Victoria Farrugia History of Astronomy Robin Kingsburgh & Robin Metcalfe
NATS 1750 joannemaryong@gmail.com Joanne Ong The Earth and Its Atmosphere Ian Lumb
NATS 1750 tnur1998@my.yorku.ca Thamid Nur The Earth and Its Atmosphere Ian Lumb
NATS 1750 lucasefasciale@gmail.com Lucas Fasciale The Earth and Its Atmosphere Ian Lumb
NATS 1780 songkang1994@gmail.com Songkang Wang Weather and Climate Ian Lumb
NATS 1780 wenyu123@my.yorku.ca Wenyu Tian Weather and Climate Ian Lumb
NATS 1840B mm360@my.yorku.ca Muhammad Abdulhafiz Science, Technology and the Environment Dr. Carl Wolfe
NATS 1840B ginjiruu@my.yorku.ca Hunter Egnatis Science, Technology and the Environment Dr. Carl Wolfe
NATS 1870 pablocai678@gmail.com Pablo Haozhou Cai Understanding Colour Robin Kingsburgh
NATS 1870B adnanaf@my.yorku.ca Adnan Alfarra Understanding Colour Tatiana Ouvarova
NATS 1920 samlee@my.yorku.ca Samuel Lee The Nature and Growth of Ideas in Mathematics Daniela Monaldi
NATS 1920 saamia15@my.yorku.ca Saamia Ansari The Nature and Growth of Ideas in Mathematics Daniela Monaldi
NATS 1920 puneet.gandotra17@yahoo.ca Puneet Gandotra The Nature and Growth of Ideas in Mathematics Daniela Monaldi
NATS 1940 christina.a.mounts97@gmail.com Christina Mounts Biodiversity and Conservation Biology Mark Vicari
NATS 1945A motfinowski@icloud.com Martin Otfinowski Physics and Technology for Future World Leaders Robin Metcalfe
NATS 1945A ca_boshmaf@icloud.com Celine Boshmaf Physics and Technology for Future World Leaders Robin Metcalfe
NATS 1530A jonahp3@yorku.ca Jonah Pilkington Science of Space Flight and Exploration Robin Metcalfe
NATS 1540 Sab44@my.yorku.ca Sabrina Burke-Gauthier Theories of Dinosaur Extinction Robert Levine
NATS 1700A sahota89@my.yorku.ca Amarjot Sahota Computers, Information and Society Dr. Vera Pavri
NATS 1720 ornela@my.yorku.ca Ornela Tarzian Light and Sound Dr. Carl Wolfe
NATS 1750 ilaria.tomasi1999@libero.it Ilaria Tomasi The Earth and Its Atmosphere Ian Lumb
NATS 1765 ahsanm99@my.yorku.ca Muhammad Ahsan Science,

Expertsand Citizens

James Elwick
NATS 1775 harkit@my.yorku.ca Harkit Bhandal Technology and Civilization Dr. Vera Pavri
NATS 1775 rjgil20@my.yorku.ca Raashil Jain Gilchrist Technology and Civilization Dr. Vera Pavri
NATS 1775 cy3kim@my.yorku.ca Christine Kim Technology and Civilization Dr. Vera Pavri
NATS 1775 svjames@my.yorku.ca Stephany James Technology and Civilization Dr. Vera Pavri
NATS 1780 mollyelizabethg@hotmail.com Molly Gibson Weather and Climate Ian Lumb
NATS 1940 seldayalim2@gmail.com Zilfiye (Selda) Yalim Biodiversity and Conservation Biology Mark Vicari
NATS 1730 kartuzd@my.yorku.ca Daniella Kurtuz Scientific Change Ernst Hamm